Contact Us

We'd love to talk avocados with you!

Would you like pricing information, or would you appreciate some helpful counsel? Give us a call or send us a message.

Office

Office:

1260 South Main Avenue
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: 760-728-8325
Toll-free: 800-933-8325
Fax: 760-728-9018


Shipping

Shipping:

Del Rey Farms
1831 Vine Road
Vineland, NJ 08361
Phone: 856-212-3985


Sales:

Contact our Sales Team →


Field:

Contact our Field Staff →


Field (International):

Julian Arias
Packing House Manager / International Procurement
Phone: 760-310-4165
Email: julian@delreyavocado.com

Gerardo Huerta
Grower Manager / GAP Representative
Phone: 760-801-2797
Email: gerardo@delreyavocado.com

Saeli Huerta
Field Representative (Michoacan, MX)
Phone: +52 1 452 527 9223
Email: shuerta@delreyavocado.com


Administration:

Sheri Connolly
Controller
Phone: 760-728-8325
Email: sheri@delreyavocado.com

Sophia Roberts
International Coordinator
Phone: 760-728-8325
Email: sophia@delreyavocado.com

Kelli Jenkin
Food Safety Coordinator
Phone: 760-728-8325
Email: kelli@delreyavocado.com

Hillary DeCarl
Field Food Safety Coordinator
Phone: 760-728-8325
Email: hillary@delreyavocado.com

Amanda Tuthill
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 760-728-8325
Email: amanda@delreyavocado.com

Beto Galaviz
Shipping Manager
Hours of Operation: M-F (7am-7pm), Saturday (7am-1pm)
Phone: 760-728-8325


Contact Request Form:

* is a required field.